Posted by: kgnarlym | May 7, 2012

It’s only Monday; 5 millions things can happen.

I ate some pork tacos for dinner, then I passed out in bed at 7:00 p.m.

This, of course, would have been a great opportunity to sleep for 12 hours, or even 8 or 9, but alas…I am now awake and typing this post! It’s about 2:00 a.m. now, so getting back to bed for a hot minute is a legitimate option. The question is, what will I do with this Monday?

All the usual Monday-doings will be handled; the laundry, etc. But there is great golf weather in the forecast, and I could use a tune-up round. Furthermore, schedules work out so that this may be a particularly good day for working on musical endeavors. It’s a perfect-storm of existential Nausea!

I’m leaning toward making music, since I will be on the road soon and have less ability to do that. If the weather is kind, I can still sneak in the golf on Wednesday possibly. Or Thursday, which had been a plan in my mind, but Thursday is also the day of departure, so I wouldn’t wish to be too tired for that, but that is the only other good weather day forecasted for the week.

Time will Tell.

Leave a Reply

Categories

