Posted by: kgnarlym | May 9, 2012

Nausea: The Good Kind (Existential)

Distraction and

Lack of Focus.

Mostly is my current Problem.

I was going to work on BeatCreation but

somehow wound up around Here

instead.

But Here is precisely the perfect place to BE.

I could do TaiChi…

I tried a seated meditation upon my desk

and now Rest Here.

What’s the Rush?

Such Hurry is worry/some

People plan that Action.

And Stand on That.

Faction

is a Distraction to

We-All have That-Reaction.

And This,

is what is missed.

Inisist on seeing past the ish/you

may/be that’s just in my Head

or My-Mind.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

(i’m so Free I could Vomit)

Leave a Reply

Categories

